Tuesday, December 13, 2016 The Millersburg Fire Company is pleased to announce the elected officers for the 2017-18 term:

Executive Officers:

President - Colby Challenger

Vice President - Jamie Etzweiler

Treasurer - Anita Lenker

Assistant Treasurer - Rebecca Smith-Witmer

Relief Treasurer - Gary Ibberson

Secretary - Karen Heckert

Trustees - John Heckert, Dave Esch, and Mike Sedesse

Chaplain - Joe Smey

Line Officers:

Fire Chief - Doug Snyder

1st Assistant Chief - Mark Koppenhaver

2nd Assistant Chief - Chris Hardy

3rd Assistant Chief - Colby Snyder

The members of the company would like to thank all of the officers whose terms have ended for their time and effort while in office.